New Writing/Game Design Blog

My Writing/Game Design Blog

I’ve just started a new writing blog! While I have this website for my games, and a separate website for my books, I wanted a more informal environment to interact with readers and gamers, other writers, and to share and discuss my own experiences.

As time goes by, the blog will feature writing and editing tips, poems, useful tools and resources, project previews, and more.

While much of it will be focused more on writing, there will also be tips and discussions regarding game design and development, and the occasional update or screenshot from my current game projects. I also plan to write and post a series of RPG Maker tutorials on the blog, soon.

Leave a Comment

